Contact Us

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unsubscribe from the SAP Digital Interconnect Community

You can close your SAP Digital Interconnect Community account and remove your personal information from this site. After you close your account, you can't re-open it. If you later decide to re-join the community, you must re-register and start from scratch. Closing your account will immediately log you out.
You have two options to close your SAP Digital Interconnect Community account:

Note: The above options will only unsubscribe you from the SAP Digital Interconnect community and any associated communications. If you object to SAP Digital Interconnect using Personal Data for other communications, you can unsubscribe at any time from: https://sap.com/profile/unsubscribe.html